My “NO Blog” Blog


I just had a healthy dose of work handed to me the last 48 hours.  Most days we can sleep 4-5 hours each night…lately, though…not so much.  We finally got to sleep around 6am…and I slept for 4 hours…  which only gives me 19 hours off before my next 48 hour shift…

  So…instead of blogging today, I am going to spend my time off with “the BIG rocks.”  Might blog on that some day…

So….i encourage all both of my faithful readers to enjoy your day off and do something with your family…  As for me and my house…we are going to see “Despicable Me”

Leave a Reply

